The board
The board members of Stichting Karauli are:

  • Prof. Ir. H. de Jonge (Chairman);
  • Drs. J.R.V. Lindeman (secretary);
  • Mr. R.W.M. Smeets (treasurer).

"With the water life comes back in the countryside and the flight to the city (where trouble is awaiting) gets prevented. Children can go to school again and there will be a future for Karauli"
Hans de Jonge

"Without water, no life is possible. It is touching to see people so happy with something so for granted to us"
Rob Lindeman

"To contribute to a solution for people without water is a gift for me"
Ronald Smeets